Hello!

My name is Elin Wästlund, I am the new school librarian at ISGR. I am very much looking forward to meeting all students and teachers, it will be great fun to work together with everyone!

Before starting here I have worked as a substitute librarian in Gothenburg and the surrounding municipalities. I also have some educational and artistic background.

I have also worked in Italy, lived in France, and studied French at the university. This summer, my son and I visited a friend of mine in Düsseldorf and had a great time! Except for the obvious interests that comes with being a librarian, I have several aesthetic interests. Painting, playing the piano, writing. I also think a lot about reading, like to hang out with my friends, partake in various cultural experiences.

You can contact me at; elin.wastlund@isgr.se

This entry was posted in Staff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

